The Horns Of Elfland

This softcover volume contains three stories, each designed in a different graphic format, written and illustrated by award winning artist Charles Vess.

The Shadow Witch is the story of the old witch Meeramore and her enchantment over the shadows of the people of Breenora.

In traditional graphic story format, “Demon Sword” chronicles the desolation of a kingdom until it's king is willing to take up the demon sword and seek revenge on the witch who cursed his people.

The Fiddler and the Swan is the tale of the human Jack who falls in love with the beautiful Princess of Elfland and must use three magic gifts to escape the anger of the King of Elfland and return with his true love.

Published by Archival Press


SKU: 33199244 Categories: , Tags: ,

Additional information


Other Publishing Details



Product Details

Pin It on Pinterest